Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Schedule of Meetings

 

School Board Meetings 2020-2021

Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Monday, January 18, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021 (Reorganization Meeting)
Monday, May 17, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021

 

 

School Board Meetings 2019-2020

Monday, July 22, 2019
August 7, 2019 Special Meeting

Monday, August 19, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019 BOE Workshop
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Schafer Interviews
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Workshop
Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020 (Reorganization Meeting)
Tuesday, June 30, 2020


(All meetings are at 7:00 PM at the Administrative Office unless otherwise posted)

GCR2 Events Calendar

Current Weather

Current Condition: light rain

Temperature: 61.32˚F

Feels Like: 53.73˚F

Wind Speeds: 13mph

Weather humidity: 63%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.2%

Contact Information

Gasconade County R-2
402 East Lincoln/ PO Box 536
Owensville, Missouri 65066
Map
Map  
Phone: 573-437-2177