Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board Members

Glenn Ely--Board President
gely@dutchmen.us

Debbie Landolt--Board Vice-President
dlandolt@dutchmen.us


Russ Farrell
rfarrell@dutchmen.us

Joyce Lowes
jlowes@dutchmen.us

Nona Miller
nmiller@dutchmen.us

Bill Seamon

bseamon@dutchmen.us

Molly Steinbeck
molly.steinbeck@dutchmen.us

District Calendar of Events

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 59˚F

Current Condition: Drizzle

Wind Speeds: 4.6mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.95%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 71/46
Light rain starting in the evening.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 73/55
Partly cloudy starting in the evening.
Friday:
windy
Temperature: 73/55
Partly cloudy starting in the evening.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 65/48
Mostly cloudy starting in the evening.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 70/66
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

Contact Information

Gasconade County R-2
402 East Lincoln/ PO Box 536
Owensville, Missouri 65066
Map
Map  
Phone: 573-437-2177