Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board Members

Glenn Ely--Board President
gely@dutchmen.us

Debbie Landolt--Board Vice-President
dlandolt@dutchmen.us


Jean Baker
jbaker@dutchmen.us

Jason Crowe
jcrowe@dutchmen.us

Russ Farrell
rfarrell@dutchmen.us

Joyce Lowes
jlowes@dutchmen.us

Molly Steinbeck
molly.steinbeck@dutchmen.us

GCR2 Events Calendar

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 77˚F

Current Condition: Humid and Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 8.03mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 89/71
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 93/75
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 97/79
Humid throughout the day.
Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 96/76
Humid throughout the day.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 96/75
Humid throughout the day.

Contact Information

Gasconade County R-2
402 East Lincoln/ PO Box 536
Owensville, Missouri 65066
Map
Map  
Phone: 573-437-2177