Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board Members

Glenn Ely--Board President
gely@dutchmen.us

Debbie Landolt--Board Vice-President
dlandolt@dutchmen.us


Russ Farrell
rfarrell@dutchmen.us

Joyce Lowes
jlowes@dutchmen.us

Nona Miller
nmiller@dutchmen.us

Bill Seamon

bseamon@dutchmen.us

Molly Steinbeck
molly.steinbeck@dutchmen.us

District Calendar of Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 45˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 6.21mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
cloudy
Temperature: 42/38
Overcast throughout the day.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 61/32
Light rain until afternoon and windy starting in the afternoon.
Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 61/32
Light rain until afternoon and windy starting in the afternoon.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 53/34
Partly cloudy overnight.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 64/31
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

Contact Information

Gasconade County R-2
402 East Lincoln/ PO Box 536
Owensville, Missouri 65066
Map
Map  
Phone: 573-437-2177