Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board Members

Glenn Ely--Board President
gely@dutchmen.us

Jason Crowe-Board Vice-President
jcrowe@dutchmen.us


Jean Baker
jbaker@dutchmen.us

Kari Nolting
knolting@dutchmen.us

Russ Farrell
rfarrell@dutchmen.us

Joyce Lowes
jlowes@dutchmen.us

Keith Glaser
kglaser@dutchmen.us



Melissa Bauer, Secretary
melissabauer@dutchmen.us

 

schoolboard@dutchmen.us

 


 

GCR2 Events Calendar

Current Weather

Current Condition: overcast clouds

Temperature: 85.48˚F

Feels Like: 88.84˚F

Wind Speeds: 7.11mph

Weather humidity: 56%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Gasconade County R-2
402 East Lincoln/ PO Box 536
Owensville, Missouri 65066
Map
Phone: 573-646-1015