Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board Members

Glenn Ely--Board President
gely@dutchmen.us

Debbie Landolt--Board Vice-President
dlandolt@dutchmen.us


Russ Farrell
rfarrell@dutchmen.us

Joyce Lowes
jlowes@dutchmen.us

Nona Miller
nmiller@dutchmen.us

Bill Seamon

bseamon@dutchmen.us

Molly Steinbeck
molly.steinbeck@dutchmen.us

GCR2 Events Calendar

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 46˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 3.25mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
clear
Temperature: 73/53
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 69/37
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 56/34
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 66/46
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 71/56
Windy and mostly cloudy throughout the day.

Contact Information

Gasconade County R-2
402 East Lincoln/ PO Box 536
Owensville, Missouri 65066
Map
Map  
Phone: 573-437-2177