Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board Members

Glenn Ely--Board President
gely@dutchmen.us

Debbie Landolt--Board Vice-President
dlandolt@dutchmen.us


Jean Baker
jbaker@dutchmen.us

Jason Crowe
jcrowe@dutchmen.us

Russ Farrell
rfarrell@dutchmen.us

Joyce Lowes
jlowes@dutchmen.us

Molly Steinbeck
molly.steinbeck@dutchmen.us



Melissa Bauer, Secretary
melissabauer@dutchmen.us

 


 

GCR2 Events Calendar

Current Weather

Current Condition: overcast clouds

Temperature: 48.04˚F

Feels Like: 45.16˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.33mph

Weather humidity: 92%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Gasconade County R-2
402 East Lincoln/ PO Box 536
Owensville, Missouri 65066
Map
Phone: 573-437-2177