Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Support Services

Gena Hiatt: Occupational Therapist, ghiatt@dutchmen.us

Diana Brandt, Physical Therapist, dbrandt@dutchmen.us

Andrea Hane, Physical Therapist Assistant: andrea.hane@yahoo.com

Alexandrea Dawson: Vision Impaired Specialist, eyetravel.00@gmail.com

Liz Bruemmer, MSW, LCSW: Family School Liaison, ebruemmer@dutchmen.us

Samantha Mangrum, MA, CRC, LPC: Family School Liaison, smangrum@dutchmen.us

Heather Vinyard: SEEK/Gifted teacher, hvinyard@dutchmen.us

GCR2 Events Calendar

Current Weather

Current Condition: light rain

Temperature: 36.57˚F

Feels Like: 28.11˚F

Wind Speeds: 9.19mph

Weather humidity: 90%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.52%

Contact Information

Gasconade County R-2
402 East Lincoln/ PO Box 536
Owensville, Missouri 65066
Map
Map  
Phone: 573-437-2177